Hearing God’s Voice, Something Poetic.

I have been dealing with myself spiritually over the past couple of years and only let church be IN church. Well, it needs to be everywhere and that is something that God has been speaking to me for a while now.

I went to see some poetry on Friday night to unwind a hectic first week back to work. I needed to go. God spoke to me, through poetry and I never felt so many goosebumps.

Thank you God for speaking through Chanel.

I feel like going on.

Leave a Reply

