Random Photos from Random Parties & What Not

This was earlier this summer at a party called: Party Like A Pinup

This is me trying to dress like one 🙂

Gabby LOVES takin’ pics with these weird ass angles.


My legs look yummy! 🙂

Don’t really know this guy. He just really wanted as pic with me *shrugs* I was wearing my Harem pants that night & I have no idea where they are now! 😦


LOL @ Jake trying to keep his eyes open

More Pics from the Fabulous Party Like a Pinup Event


This was during the summer & I am happy to say that my legs are much less cottage cheesey.


Yes, they’re real. 🙂 & No, that is not Marvin Gaye. Or is it?

Leave a Reply

